2024 Exhibitors

12

76
Years

12

30
Exhibitors

16

1,000's of Objects

Booth #1
Heller- Washam Antiques
Portland, ME
donaldaheller@gmail.com
917.592.5699

Booth #2
Bradbury Art & Antiques
Wiscasset, ME
bradburyantiques@gmail.com
970.390.1969

Booth #3
Hilary & Paulette Nolan
Falmouth, MA
hpnolan@mac.com
508.548.0127

Booth #4
Scott Bassoff, Sandy Jacobs Antiques
Swampscott, MA
Sandyjnh1@gmail.com
603.801.5532

Booth #5
Withington & Company
Cape Neddick, ME
withingtonandcompany@yahoo.com
603.498.4778

Booth #6
Jon Rider Antiques
Essex, MA
riderart@verizon.net
978.771.8466

Booth #7
Kevin L. Perry, Inc.
Camden, SC
Camden619@yahoo.com
941.504.5765

Booth #8
C.M. Leonard Antiques
South Salem, NY
cliftonleonard@aol.com
203.253.5843

Booth #9
Pumpkin Patch Antiques-Dennis Raleigh/Phyllis Sommer
Searsport, ME
Pumpkinpatch168@yahoo.com
207.548.6047

Booth #10
Martin J. Ferrick Antiques
Lincolnville, Maine
martinjferrick@yahoo.com
207.460.1673

Booth #11
Andrew Spindler
Essex, MA
info@spindlerantiques.com
978.768.6045

Booth #12
American Spirit Antiques-Ted & Jennifer Fuehr
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
tedatiii@aol.com
816.223.0277

Booth #13
DeWolfe & Wood
Alfred, ME
fpwood@roadrunner.com
207.490.5572

Booth #14
Katy Kane Vintage & Couture
New Hope, PA
katykane1@gmail.com
215.205.0278

Booth #15
W.M. Schwind Antiques
Yarmouth, ME
schwind@gwi.net
207.415.8747

Booth #16
Malcolm Magruder
Millwood, VA
Malcom8@verizon.net
540.837.2438

Booth #17
Robert T. Foley Antiques
Gray, ME
dfoley@maine.rr.com
207.756.4290

Booth #18
A Bird In Hand Antiques
Florham Park, NJ
antiques@abirdindinhand.com
973.410.0077

Booth #19
Jewett – Berdan Antiques
Newcastle, ME
info@jewett-berdan.com
207.563.3682

Booth #20
Jeffrey Henkel
Pennington, NJ
henkel.jeffrey@gmail.com
609.306.4996

Booth #21
John Hunt Marshall
Florence, MA
johnhuntmarshall3@gmail.com
413.519.1715

Booth #22
Village Braider, Inc.
Plymouth, MA
bruce@villagebraider.com
508.746.9625

Booth #23
Pillars Antiques
Freeport, ME
willmert-newell@hotmail.com
207.869.5162

Booth #24
Michael Hall Antiques
Nashville, TN
michael@michaelhallantiques.com
615.390.1836

Booth #25
Jesse Davis Antiques
UK
jessedavis-antiques@talk21.com
201.232.7189
UK +44 7831 496 516

Booth #26A
Garvey Rita Art & Antiques
Orleans, MA
info@garveyrita.com
860.983.6563

Booth #26B
Gleason Fine Art
Boothbay Harbor, ME
info@gleasonfineart.com
207.633.6849

Booth #27
Robert Massello
Miami, FL
rmassello@yahoo.com
305.632.3484

Booth #28
Pioneer Folk Antiques, L.L.C.
Ellsworth, ME
pioneerfolk@roadrunner.com
207.664.4744

Booth #29
Stone Block Antiques
Vergennes, VT
Sbainc57@yahoo.com
802.989.1158